Restaurants Val di Fassa / Fassatal

 

Passo San Pellegrino - Sèn Pelegrin

The traditional cuisine of Carmen and the creativity of Pietro give life to La Stua de Zach, the restaurant of Hotel Miralago, in Passo San Pellegrino.

Exceptional
1 Review
10

Moena - Piaz de Ramon, 64

Restaurant & Pizzeria Stella invites you to choose from a wide selection of traditional dishes, grilled meats, vegetarian dishes, in addition to 100 different types of wood oven pizzas, traditional desserts and a carefully selected list of wines.

Vigo di Fassa - Str. de la Piazedela, 9

This typically Ladin name – Tobià means "hayloft" – was chosen because the owners wanted to return to their origins. Right there, in the 1950s, there was an old hayloft owned by the family.

Exceptional
2 Reviews
9.5

Campitello di Fassa - Streda Dolomites, 22

The Crepes de Sela Hotel Restaurant welcomes guests in a sober and comfortable environment, ideal for spending some of the most important moments of the day in harmony. The kitchen is supervised directly by the owners.

Pozza di Fassa - Strada de Ruf de Ruacia, 42

In the center of Val di Fassa, halfway between Moena and Canazei, you will find the La Stua de Jan restaurant. Located inside the Dolomites Hotel Valacia, it is open to the public offering customers a selection of delicious dishes and wines of excellent...

Moena - L. Vial, 35

Kusk is in Moena, next to the Leading Relax Hotel Maria and it will enchant you with its original rustic appearance, which is welcoming, but at the same time modern, built on 3 floors in centenary chalet wood.

Canazei - Strèda de Pordoi, 12 - c/o Hotel Bellavista

Fine cuisine and a well-stocked cellar are two aspects that distinguish the quality of the hospitality of the restaurant Bellavista. Therefore the chefs of the restaurant Bellavista put their passion into their carefully prepared dishes and Marco Fosco,...

Canazei - Streda Dolomites, 97

Alba di Canazei - Strèda de Costa, 153

Excellent
3 Reviews
9

Pozza di Fassa - Strèda de Meida, 6

Campitello di Fassa - Strèda de Pecei, 3

  1  2  3    >

Restaurants Fassatal

 

Passo San Pellegrino - Sèn Pelegrin

Die traditionelle Küche von Carmen und die Kreativität von Pietro sind der Motor der La Stua de Zach, dem Restaurant des Hotel Miralago, in Passo San Pellegrino.

Außergewöhnlich
1 Bewertung
10

Moena - Piaz de Ramon, 64

Die Besitzer des Restaurants & Pizzeria Stella laden Sie ein, sich aus einer Vielzahl typischer Gerichte, Grilladen, vegetarischen Gerichten, über 100 Arten von im Holzofen gebackenen Pizzen, traditionellen Desserts und auserlesenem Wein- und Grappenpapier zu...

Vigo di Fassa - Str. de la Piazedela, 9

Die Wahl fiel deshalb auf diesen typisch Ladinischen Namen, der soviel wie Heuspeicher bedeutet, weil die Familie den Wunsch hatte, zu den Ursprüngen zurückzukehren.

Außergewöhnlich
2 Bewertungen
9.5

Campitello di Fassa - Streda Dolomites, 22

Das Crepes de Sela Hotel Restaurant empfängt seine Gäste in einer nüchternen und komfortablen Umgebung, ideal, um einige der wichtigsten Momente des Tages in Harmonie zu verbringen. Die Küche wird direkt von den Eigentümern überwacht.

Pozza di Fassa - Strada de Ruf de Ruacia, 42

Die Weine wie auch viele andere Produkte, die in dem Restaurant La Stua de Jan servieren, repräsentieren das Trentino und insbesondere das Fassatal. Das exzellente Fleisch stammt von in der Region gezüchteten und direkt in Vigo di Fassa.

Moena - L. Vial, 35

Das Kusk finden Sie in Moena, neben dem Leading Relax Hotel Maria. Es wird Sie mit seiner rustikalen und gemütlichen, aber gleichzeitig trendigen Atmosphäre überraschen, es hat 3 Ebenen und ist aus hundert Jahre altem Holz gebaut.

Canazei - Strèda de Pordoi, 12 - c/o Hotel Bellavista

Die zwei Hauptaspekte des Restaurants Bellavista sind die gute Küche und ein äußerst gut sortierter und gefüllter Weinkeller. Diese beiden Dinge stehen für die Qualität der Gastfreundschaft und deshalb sind im Restaurant Bellavista stets Chefköche am Werk,...

Canazei - Streda Dolomites, 97

Pozza di Fassa - Strèda de Meida, 6

  1  2  3    >